Nothing To See

by

Unless something really moves me there will be no updates to the blog for the remainder of the month.

I hope that everyone who supports my efforts here will understand the need to decompress from time to time.

I hope that you will return at the beginning of the Month when I again take pen in hand, so to speak, and again take on the expansiveness of Government in violation of the Constitution.

God Bless you and yours.

chas

4 Responses to “Nothing To See”

  1. Steffie Says:

    I’m imreesspd you should think of something like that

  2. bonniebooks Says:

    Take your time, Chas. Just know that you’ve got lot of followers who will be looking forward to your next post==================
    Well the wait is over. 😉

    Thank you so much for your continued support.

    chas

  3. Salvatore Says:

    Good Morning Chas,
    See you next month my friend, or on twitter.
    ==================
    Working on new material as we speak. I have also spoken to Capmotion about possibly being a guest contributor. That, I am certain, will bring a new life and level of excellence to this blog.

    chas

Leave a Reply

