4 Jun, Around town

by

Pretty warm around here.  Tried to walk more than I actually did, but still got a few shots.

My room view.

See the flags behind Alisyn? This is the reverse view.

You know this view.

One more to go.

Even Sponge Bob comes to NYC

4 Responses to “4 Jun, Around town”

  1. chas Says:

    Had a great piece of Pizza today. Nothing better than a good Italian slice.

    Didn’t make the WTC. Too tired and too far away.

    chas

  2. Dave S Says:

    Nice view. How was studio tour today? Have you had a pretzel yet? Hot dog? Pizza? That’s one of the things I remember about my last visit to NY when I was a sophmorein HS. That and the observation deck of the WTC.

  3. chas Says:

    The only thing I like about NYC is all the very, very, very nice scenery. 👿

    chas

  4. Me Says:

    I ❤ NY

Leave a Reply

