June 4, @Fox News

by

Beauty and the Beast

The view the crew gets. Not something everyone gets to see.

Making her way towards the sound check.

21 Responses to “June 4, @Fox News”

  1. chas Says:

    Are you kidding? The hat is how everyone knew it was me….lol

    chas

  2. BruceWV Says:

    Maybe Charles would work if you traded the cowboy hat for a fedora. Hahahahaha

  3. chas Says:

    LOL, no but I had to keep correcting them when they called to get me in.

    Kept saying Charles is here and they kept saying never heard of him. Finally I got her to say chas was here and they sent someone right down…..lol

    chas

  4. BruceWV Says:

    Nice Chas, I should’nt but I will any way. Did it bother you to have to show security your green card, [pass]? LOL

  5. chas Says:

    cap,

    Wait until you see Saturday’s After the Show Show…..lol

    chas

  6. capmotion Says:

    Great pix/experience, chas – I’m envious.

    [Yeah, “radio face”!!!] (-:

  7. chas Says:

    Dave,

    Me Says:
    June 4, 2010 at 7:50 pm | Reply edit

    no chas you were taking about doing slogans & Dave was sayin how easy it would be rhymin with bollin rolling & you had said the kelly was your wife’s fav when ever it was it was the first Dave had seen you cause you said you had been outside & he said I know I seen you out there

  8. Dave S Says:

    Missed it. You were on ATSS? What were you discussing with Dave?

  9. chas Says:

    Well, I’ll admit it is a rather rugged face…lol

    Won’t promise I will be on the air. It is NOT my first choice.

    chas

  10. GwenFL Says:

    You have a handsome, rugged face Chas. I’m looking forward to seeing you tomorrow.

  11. chas Says:

    Hi Gwen,

    Can’t be. I never said a word…lol Actually I’m told my conversation with Dave was sent out on the live feed even though we didn’t know it.

    Not looking to be on TV, really not wanting to speak on TV. I have a radio face obviously. 😉

    chas

  12. GwenFL Says:

    You are a celebrity for real now. I’m gonna be watching for you tomorrow. I’ll even miss my local news in the morning.

  13. chas Says:

    I am Liz. Thanks. I hear there was much more, (Eileen kept calling me every time she’d see my hat or me….lol) but I won’t see that until I get home.

  14. Liz K Says:

    Saw you this morning…just a brief shot while Kelly was singing. So glad you are having such a good time. Looking forward to more pics.

  15. chas Says:

    Dave,

    I’m tired having drove all night to get here, but it was great fun.

    And how wrong can your day go when you get a hug from Kelly?

  16. Dave S Says:

    Looks like you had a good time! Looking forward to more news tomorrow! Have a great day!

  17. Me Says:

    to fun! now go around the corner & eat a sabrett for me w/spicy mustard & kraut

  18. chas Says:

    One of the Security guys. Actually he was pretty neat. Asked me if I wasn’t out in front all morning. Had to show him my pass…lol

  19. Me Says:

    hey look at the guy behind Kelly in 1st pic he is looking at you like ” Yea go ahead cowboy, make my day” HaHa! said like a true NY’er

  20. Me Says:

    ahhhhhh my Bri

  21. Me Says:

    what a Tickler Kelly Pickler was there LoL 😉

Leave a Reply

